Aviation Management Research Guide

Provides full-text coverage of all business disciplines including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, as well as business theory and practice.

Provides full text for over 1,000 business publications dating back to 1985 and updated daily. More than 10,100 substantial company profiles from Datamonitor are also included.

HBR articles give you the ideas, insights, and best practices to help you meet your management challenges and advance your career.

Provides access to scholarly journals, magazines, and trade publications that cover topics such as the cultural and economic aspects of travel and tourism.

Covers all aspects of managing and maintaining information and technology, including usability, cataloging, circulation, business information, and more.

Immediate access to over one million statistics, forecasts and studies.

A comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals.

Full text of one of America's most widely known encyclopedias. A good starting point for research of any topic.

Provides access to a variety of databases that range from general reference collections to subject-specific. EBSCOhost offers the ability to search specific databases or search by subject area to access multiple databases simultaneously.

JSTOR is a digital library for scholars, researchers, and students. Access more than 12 million academic journal articles, books, and primary sources in 75 disciplines.